Events

Wednesday 26 July - Wednesday 27 September

Jumping Jellybeans

Jumping Jellybeans

Bring your 2 - 4-year-olds and other family members along for some fun! Stories, songs, activities and a simple craft to take home.

Dates Wednesday 26 July, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 2 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 9 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 16 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 23 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 30 August, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 6 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 13 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 20 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
  Wednesday 27 September, 10:00am - 11:00am
Location Palmerston North Central Library
Share icon_FB icon_TW icon_EVTFR