Events

Saturday 5 August - Tuesday 4 September

Baby Bop

Baby Bop

A fun time for your baby and family to share. Songs, rhymes, activities and bubbles, all designed to help with baby's brain development. The earliest precursor to preparing your baby to read and write too!

Dates Saturday 5 August, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 2 September, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 7 October, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 4 November, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 2 December, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 3 February, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 3 March, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 7 April, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 5 May, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 2 June, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 7 July, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Saturday 4 August, 10:00am - 10:30am
  Tuesday 4 September, 10:00am - 10:30am
Location Palmerston North Central Library
Share icon_FB icon_TW icon_EVTFR