Events

Tuesday 30 May - Tuesday 27 June

Jumping Jellybeans

Jumping Jellybeans

Join us at the Roslyn Library for stories, music and craft for pre-schoolers! Sessions run fortnightly on Tuesdays during term time.

Dates Tuesday 14 February, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 28 February, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 14 March, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 28 March, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 11 April, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 2 May, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 16 May, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 30 May, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 13 June, 10:30am - 11:30am
  Tuesday 27 June, 10:30am - 11:30am
Location Roslyn Library
Share icon_FB icon_TW icon_EVTFR